terewchicks.blogg.se

Persona 3 pnach codes
Persona 3 pnach codes











  1. PERSONA 3 PNACH CODES UPDATE
  2. PERSONA 3 PNACH CODES CODE
  3. PERSONA 3 PNACH CODES SERIES

(Source: Original TCRF research) Extra Navigation Menuīy using this code, you can add a little debug option in the navigatior menu allowing you to change floors or go back to the entrance at will. This is typically located at C:\Users\\Documents\PCSX2\cheats. The file must be named 94A82AAA.pnach, and placed within PCSX2's user-related cheat directory. Pnach format, for use with PCSX2 (FES USA): Persona 3 FES USA Trade Demo (SLUS-28067) codes:

PERSONA 3 PNACH CODES CODE

Master Code (Only needed for cheat devices used on a console) To enable it, apply the code below for your version of the game. You can make your own cutscenes, apply sound effects and BGM, apply graphics to appear during cutscenes, and toggle various settings in this menu. There is a lot of stuff to do in these menus.Īdd codes for other versions of the game.Ī fairly elaborate debug menu remains in this game. This version contains both the original Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 game and the extra content from the Persona 3 FES expansion disc released in Japan, adding some extra content to the main quest as well as a separate epilogue storyline called The Answer.ĭocument more of this.

PERSONA 3 PNACH CODES SERIES

Persona 3 FES is the third installment in the Persona series (part of the larger Megami Tensei series) and the first to be on the PlayStation 2.

  • Document the unused maps and cutscenes.
  • There are differences between the NTSC-J release and the NTSC-U release, particularly in the opening intro & menus.
  • There are character exclusive Personas that have card icons when they're not supposed to.
  • Add in a sub-page of all the unused Persona cut-ins.
  • Be sure to document their battle status and moveset if possible.
  • Document Hachiman, Shin Megami Tensei III: Nocturne's Cerberus, and Strega's personas.
  • Add info about debug Calendar Portal and Tactics in-battle menu, and document this voiced line bug.
  • Make this article a little less informal and more what you would see on a standard Wikipedia page.
  • This page should be split into Persona 3 vanilla, containing content only from that game.
  • Party Member, so that you can easily edit them to your liking during/afterīattles, whether against normal monsters or bosses. Added a Quick Toggle Group for Modifying CURRENT EXP, HP and SP of each Table and have added a TON of upgrades/improvements to various functions.ġ. UPDATE 12/01/17 by FhateForever: As of today I have HEAVILY MODIFIED this I wanted to share all that I've done for a total of 12 hours (7 straight hours on a Sunday, 3 additional hours last Tuesday, and 2 more hours today) to make Persona 4 players' lives easier.Ĭopying my notes on the READ ME script, here are the updates I have made:

    PERSONA 3 PNACH CODES UPDATE

    Since this thread has not seen an update for a good few months already, and I figured it won't be getting any update anytime soon (and also because I am currently playing Persona 4 and want to make my life even easier than it already is #shot) I took it upon myself to modify and sort of "Upgrade" your existing Persona 4 Table. Hello people, especially to the author of the table posted here for Persona 3 and 4.īefore anything else I would like to sincerely thank you for the effort you put in to your Persona 4 table, which helped me a lot to progress through the game while saving precious time (I can't play as long as most hardcore players out there since I have a very demanding job, and I want leisure at my games not frustration, thus the cheats). My project after this will most likely be Dragon Quest 8 and see if I can improve that table as well. I have actually stalled on the table as I have been playing other games, but I do have a month of vacation coming and I intend to get this done.













    Persona 3 pnach codes